Home            About            Services                 Residential Living            Location            Contact




Contact

Main phone: (423) 624-1533
Fax: (423) 242-7103
Address: NHC HealthCare, Chattanooga, 2700 Parkwood Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Find a job: please see our employment page.

Contact for Admissions:

Michele Herring
mherring@nhcchattanooga.com

Collette Young
cyoung@nhcchattanooga.com

Administrator:
Tony Raffa
traffa@nhcchattanooga.com

Contact for Volunteer Opportunities:
Susan Quarles
squarles@nhcchattanooga.com

Contact for Rehabilitation Services:
Shane Pflanz, Director of Therapy Services
spflanz@nhcchattanooga.com

Contact for Nursing Services:
Janet Tanner, RN, Director of Nursing
jtanner@nhchchattanooga.com



Please use the form below to send us an email.

*Your name:
*Your email address:
Your message:
*Security question: Enter the number "3713" here:



Share this page:




NHC HealthCare, Chattanooga  ·  2700 Parkwood Avenue  ·  Chattanooga, TN   37404  ·  P: (423) 624-1533  ·  F: (423) 242-7103

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   SERVICES   |   RESIDENTIAL LIVING   |   LOCATION   |   CONTACT   |   CAREERS   |   VISIT NHCcare.com




© 2017 NHC, National HealthCare Corporation An Equal Opportunity Employer | Non-Discrimination Statement | Code of Conduct | Privacy Notice |